The College of New Jersey Logo

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu


The Office of Information Technology consists of seven departments (Business Operations, Enterprise Applications, Enterprise Infrastructure, User Support Services, Media & Technology Support Services, and IT Security) and is lead by the Chief Information Officer (CIO). The CIO and department leaders develop the structure that guides the various IT departments as they develop short and long term goals.