Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     


The Division of Information Technology consists of seven departments (Business Operations, Enterprise Applications, Network and Technical Services, User Support Services, Media & Technology Support Services, Enterprise Operations & Database and IT Security) and is managed by the Chief Information Officer (CIO). The CIO and department leaders develop the structure that guides the various IT departments as they develop short and long term goals.